What’s up with gamerscene.wordpress.com

On December 31, 2009, thecinemascene.wordpress.com received 16 views, the first 16 views to ever be generated on the blog. 2009 passed, and 16 views remained the only views. Luckily, through more hard-work, advertisement, and dedicated viewers, thecinemascene.wordpress.com earned 3, 304 views in 2010. In 2010, I had my busiest day, which was January 13, 2010. I received 104 views on that day. Now we are late into 2011, and I have only generated 485 views. This decline is only inspiring me to step up this site, and so I’ve given it a face-lift, I’ve been quicker to update, and I’m more focused on giving the viewers what they want. I have now a total of 3,800 views, and by the end of the summer, I look forward to see the hit counter sky-rocket to at least 4,000 views. I can’t do this alone, so please, let me know what you want, request content, and comment. We could get thecinemascene.wordpress.com back on the right track.

~Ddog

One comment on “What’s up with gamerscene.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

