Book Reviews?

I’ve been thinking…I watch movies and I play video games, and so I review them…but I also read books…so why not review books? What do you guys think? Would you be interested in book reviews? Would you come back to the site for book reviews? I’d still review movies and video games just as frequently as I do now, but I’m also very big on reading. Are you interested? Some of the books I enjoy reading are the Wheel of Time series, Hunger Games series, Percy Jackson series, Alex Rider series, Harry Potter series, and much more. I have read a lot of books, so I could easily build a Book Review page…but I won’t unless you guys are interested. So, vote on this poll, leave a comment, or email me. I want your feedback. You guys run thecinemascene.wordpress.com just as much as I do

~DDog

Leave a Reply

