I’ve come to a decision…

Guys…I’ve come to a decision. After viewing the poll and getting some advice, I have figured out what I will do. I have decided to write book reviews. At this point, you’re either doing a little happy dance, or thinking Oh Lord, but I assure you, book reviews will be just as great as the movie and video game reviews. The book that I will review for the launch of the book review pages is the Hunger Games, along with many other books. Once the pages are up, feel free to request books and discuss them in the comments. I have a feeling that this is a good decision for thecinemascene.wordpress.com, and I hope you viewers agree.

~Ddog

Leave a Reply

