My challenge to you: January Madness

If you take a look at the graph above, you could see that the January after I launched this site in 2010, I received over 1000 views. 1083 views to be exact. My goal is to surpass that amount this January. The support I’ve had from you guys is tremendous, and I have appreciated it from the beginning. I need your support now more than ever. During the month of January, check back on the site. Explore the pages. Look at pages you haven’t seen before. Be active on the site by requesting Polls and Rage Segments, reviews and videos. Please, help me out to accomplish this feat. A simple share can help me out a ton. Think of it this way: Most people have over 100 friends on Facebook. If you share an article from this site, 100 people have an opportunity to read it and discover thecinemascene.wordpress.com. Thank you so much for your support, and look forward to a lot more very soon…January Madness is approaching. Just know that for the rest of December, I won’t be very active, because this month is for getting the word out, but once January hits…the updates will be pouring in like mad. Request like crazy and most of the content you request will be put on in January.

(My mistake. It’s been nearly 2 years, not 1 year.)

~Ddog

2 comments on “My challenge to you: January Madness

Leave a Reply

