January Madness: Day 14

Favorite Animated Movie of All Time Poll on the Polls Page- Which is your favorite? Lion King? Finding Nemo? How to Train Your Dragon? Toy Story?

Fan Question Answered on the Fan Questions Page under About Me- A fan asks what my principles are when it comes to the site…I answered with my own 10 Commandments. Check it out, and find out what my principles are.

That’s all for today! Tomorrow, I will have a review up, and possibly a new Rage Segment! Until next time

~DDog

 

Leave a Reply

