WE BROKE THE RECORD!

WE BROKE THE RECORD! AS OF RIGHT NOW, I HAVE RECEIVED 1352 VIEWS, SURPASSING THE GOAL OF 1074 VIEWS. Thank you all so much. To express this thanks, please watch the video I created below. I put a lot of effort into it, and I’m sure you’ll enjoy it. Below the video is a ton of stuff I previously saved up for January Madness. Let’s end this month with a BANG!

Kids who Skip Breakfast Rage Segment on the Rage Page- Why does it irk me when people skip breakfast?

Arrow to the Knee Rage Segment on the Rage Page- Why do I hate this new internet meme?

Jersey Shore fan Question– Do I like Jersey Shore? Find out on the Fan Questions Page

Dark Hours Book Review on Realistic/Historical Fiction- What did I think of this WWII story?

The Compound Book Review on Sci-Fi- A book about surviving nuclear war sounds cool, but did it deliver?

Colombiana Movie Review on Spy/War/Action/Crime Page- Did Zoe Saldana do well in this flick?

Contraband Movie Review on Spy/War/Action/Crime Page- I’ve Raged about the tape faces, but how was the movie?

Batman:Arkham City: Robin DLC Review on DLC Page under Video Game Reviews– Did boy Wonder deliver?

Batman: Arkham City: Nightwing DLC Review on DLC Page under Video Game Reviews- Did this character perform well?

THANKS AGAIN šŸ™‚

~Ddog

Leave a Reply

