BLACK OPS 2 IS HERE!!!

Ladies and gentlemen, Black Ops is here! Are you expecting my review for it? If so, you must be new here. I don’t review games until I have played it in full and experienced every mode at length. So this weekend is when you will likely get my review for it. I say likely because my computer has crashed and so I am, at the moment, technologically disabled. (Note to the wise-guys out there: I am not using the laptop that has crashed.) I am working on a system repair, and if you know anything about reviving computers, I could use your advice, because right now I don’t have any perks, and Quick Revive would really help me out.

So what are you thinking about Black Ops 2 so far? Let me know in the comments below.

~Ddog

Leave a Reply

