The Game-Plan for Gamerscene

Hello everyone, I would just like to update you all as to what’s going on with the blog. My review for Black Ops 2 will be out early next week. As for movie content, I’ll have a ton of movie news posted as soon as I can get my laptop fixed. (cross your fingers!) I have some quality Think a Bit Thursdays coming soon, and I am planning to make December a great month for the blog. I’m thinking something along the lines of: The 12 Days of Reviews. 12 reviews posted 12 days before Christmas, 1 a day until the best holiday of the year. Does that sound cool? Do you have any movie review requests? I still need to review more movies, so your suggestions would be appreciated.

I hope you guys are having a great week, and have an awesome Thanksgiving! 🙂

~Ddog

Leave a Reply

