Infinity Ward vs. Treyarch: The Winner

Ladies and gentlemen, the vote has been tallied. I asked which developer you liked the most over the course of 3 posts, featuring 6 COD games, and the results are in. The winner is………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

TREYARCH!!!!!!

The votes are as follows (note that my vote was in the posts. I did not cast my vote in the poll):

21 votes for Infinity Ward

25 for Treyarch

MW3: 15

Black Ops 2: 16

_________

MW2: 3

Black Ops: 5

_________

World at War: 4

COD 4: 3

This was EXTREMELY close. I truthfully believe that Treyarch deserved this win. What do you think? Do you agree with the results? Let me know in the comments below. Thanks for reading!

~Ddog

Leave a Reply

