Gamerscene’s Resolutions for 2013

2013 is here. I’ve had some time to think about what the resolution for Gamerscene should be this year. There are a lot of things I want to improve on in terms of Gamerscene, but there is one thing in particular that I want to commit to.

My New Year’s Resolution for Gamerscene is to get more personal with the viewers…you!

Now I’m not looking to tell you my whole life story, but I think that you should have some insight on who is giving you movie news and reviews. If you’re following me, it would make sense that you get to know me. If I don’t get more personal with all of you, I might as well be any other news outlet or review website. I don’t want to be that site. I want Gamerscene to show who I am and what I enjoy.

Among all of the news, reviews, and other posts, I want to throw some posts in there that are about me. My experiences, my thoughts, etc. So if you want to know more about Ddog, this is going to be a great year for you with Gamerscene.

What is your resolution for 2013? Let me know in the comments below. As always, thanks for reading, and have a great day!
~Ddog

3 comments on “Gamerscene’s Resolutions for 2013

Leave a Reply

