Think a Bit Thursday: I Need Ideas

I apologize for the lack of a post today. I don’t know what to talk about. I’m at a loss for ideas. Any help would be appreciated. If you want me to talk about something…anything…comment below and let me know. Feel free to leave a few, because I have a universal writer’s block at the moment.

Thanks guys 🙂

~Ddog

2 comments on “Think a Bit Thursday: I Need Ideas

  1. Hmm. Ideas…. I forget what you’ve written about already, so take or leave these:

    The moral dilemma of murdering for revenge.
    How people would react if the zombie apocalypse actually did happen.
    Could we really ever be faced with a situation like the Hunger Games? Would people allow it?
    Anything about aliens. Or living in space.
    Something about superheroes, a la Kick Ass, where real people just decide to dress up. Do you think that’d be a good idea or a bad idea?

    My brain is fried too, apparently, but maybe those will give you a good jumping off point.

    • Thanks 🙂 I’ll be sure to use some of these. It’s that time of year where the hiatus of posts is dying down and all WordPress bloggers need ideas!

Leave a Reply

