New Posts Coming Soon!

Hello everybody. I have a couple of new posts that will be hitting Gamerscene soon:

First are Album Reviews. 2-3 people, including myself, are going to give track-by-track reviews of various albums. You, the viewer, will be able to request albums for us to review. No matter the genre, I will give it a chance. If you would like to hop onto a review yourself that’s a viable option as well. Many album reviews are in the works, and have been for months.

Second is Juck Talk. I am Juck.

What do you think of these ideas? Let me know in the comments below. Also, if you have an album you would like to be added to the list, let me know, as I am open to nearly all suggestions.

~Ddog

Leave a Reply

