Q and A with Juck #1: The Future, Jersey Shore, and Gun Control

Ladies and gentlemen, I am Juck. You asked me some questions. I answered them. Leave a comment down below to ask some more questions! As soon as I hit 15-20 questions, I’ll fire up another Q and A! Let’s make this a regular thing. Leave a like on the post if you liked it!

(Watch in HD if you want to see my face in its full glory. But I don’t know why one would do such a thing.)

Thanks to all who contributed a question. You are all inexpressibly awesome.

Leave a Reply

